Contact and Social Media

I love when readers engage with my writing here, at The Sword & Pen, but I understand the need for more intimate discussion on occasion. Or maybe you just prefer messaging through your favorite social media platform. I can’t promise that we share the same socials, but if we do, I welcome communication there too.

Whatever the reason, if you want to reach out, please do so. I am usually able to respond within two days; however, if you haven’t heard from me within a few days, don’t be shy about pinging me again. On that note, if you feel the need for communication is more pressing, please include that in the subject line, and I will do my best to respond in kind.

My email is AC@aaroncourts.com

For the socially inclined, I can be found and reached on a few platforms. Regular updates on my writing, forthcoming projects, and my life in general are shared at the following social media platforms. Please, like, share, and follow these to stay up to date on happenings and interests.

On the web at www.aaroncourts.com

Instagram @PanePublsihingCo

Facebook @PanePublishingCo

LinkedIn @Aaron-Courts

Twitter @courtsJA

I sure hope to hear from you soon.

Semper Fidelis,

J. Aaron Courts

CWO4, USMC, Retired